State of the Art EQUIPMENT, MANUFACTURING, FACILITY

🔥 Our History
Heatco was founded on May 1, 1982. From our humble beginnings in a rented one room office, we have come a long way!

In 2012 we celebrated our 30th Anniversary, providing Heating Solutions for Commercial HVAC equipment, tobacco curing systems and process heating applications. We remain committed to working with our customers to provide the best possible heating solution for their particular application. We continually focus on improving quality, efficiency and the technology of our heating systems in order to meet the regulations, operating requirements and needs of our customers.

In order to accomplish our desire to be your heating solution partner, we are focused on continuous improvements to address capacity, systems and quality needs. Included in these improvements are:

✓ 80,000 sq. ft. manufacturing plant in Cartersville, Georgia, USA
✓ Fully equipped on-site Research and Development Laboratory
✓ All of our product lines are ETL Listed to ANSI Z83.8
✓ State of the art production equipment
✓ Amada 3 axis 4 kw laser cutter with automated material handling
✓ Eaton Leonard tube benders – capable of handling up to 240″ tube length
✓ Fully integrated Hydraulic tube swedging tables
✓ Multiple manufacturing lines, every unit is test-fired at completion of assembly
✓ Three CNC Press Brakes
✓ MIG and TIG Welding stations

⚙ Engineering & Design
Our professional in-house engineering staff design, build and test heating solutions that meet the needs of our customers. We have developed a highly flexible and configurable line of products which allow our customers to deliver reliable, efficient heating solutions for almost any application. Leveraging automation through software and systems, and implementing Lean Manufacturing principles, we continue to deliver leading edge, world class heating solutions for our customers. Each design is built and tested in our on-site SAT level 2 lab, allowing us to ensure performance results to meet the growing needs of the market and our customers.
🔧 Manufacturing
Our world class manufacturing process incorporates Lean Manufacturing principles, where quality and efficiency are delivered to meet the needs of our customers. We utilize state of the art equipment which allows us to deliver the highest quality products reliably, quickly and safely.
🏠 Location
Our facility is located in Cartersville, Georgia. Our 80,000 sq. ft. facility supports all aspects of the design and manufacturing process, and also includes a fully equipped, certified engineering and testing laboratory.
Note: We will be closed for the holidays from December 24 through January 2. Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 3, 2022. If you have an emergency parts order during our closure, please send an email with details on the items needed to orders@heatco.com with the subject line “Emergency Parts.” Someone from our team will get back in touch with you as soon as possible to assist.
Rob Hankinson
CEO

✉ sales@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 106
Steve Hankinson
President

✉ shankinson@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 113
Phil Hankinson
V.P. of Operations

✉ phankinson@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 126
Alan Forsyth
Controller

✉ aforsyth@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 104
Matt Reese
Engineer Manager

✉ mreese@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 112
Sean Baxter
Customer Service Mgr./Sales

✉ sbaxter@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 125
Tanner Stinard
Customer Service

✉ tstinard@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 131
Thomas Griffin
Quality Manager

✉ tgriffin@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 103
Shannon Walls
Sales

✉ swalls@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 127
Eric Bruton
Dir. Tech Services

✉ ebruton@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 124
Terry Slaby
Technical Advisor

✉ tslaby@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 114
Bryan Massouda
Product Engineer

✉ bmassouda@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 144
Jesse Attaway
Product Quality Engineer

✉ jattaway@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 151
Michelle Serna
Office Manager

✉ mserna@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 101
Jonah Earwood
Purchasing

✉ jearwood@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 100
Candace Brasfield
Administrative Assistant

✉ cbrasfield@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 129
Brisa Lanier
Receptionist

✉ blanier@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 146
Jeremy Pence
Manufacturing Engineer

✉ jpence@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 132
David Richards
Manufacturing Engineer

✉ drichards@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 128
Austin Mason
Manufacturing Engineer

✉ amason@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 137
Bob Anders
Designer

✉ banders@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 116
Tony Serna
Designer

✉ tserna@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 121
Rodolfo Barrientos
Designer

✉ rbarrientos@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 138
Ben Thompson
IT

✉ bthompson@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 143
Shannon Ragsdale
Plant Manager

✉ sragsdale@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 109
Andy Willoughby
Project Manager

✉ awilloughby@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 123
Ernesto Alvarez
Lab Manager

✉ ealvarez@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 110
Greg Allen
Shipping Manager

✉ shipping@heatco.com
☏ 770-529-2000 EXT 115